Adjustamatic Reviews

Adjustamatic

Met Your Expectation

Value for money

Quality

Speed Of Service

Customer Service

Overall Rating Score
101 Reviews
5 stars
41%
4 stars
25%
3 stars
19%
2 stars
10%
1 stars
6%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 27/02/2024

Hi,if you are sending for trail period, Do I have to pay anything.

- K

Review date : 25/02/2024

Excellent product and service provided by this manufacturer. Not cheap but considering quality money well-spent. Would recommend to others considering purchase.

- D

Review date : 25/02/2024

no different from any other riser recliner chairs on the market but a premium price

- N

Review date : 12/02/2024

A very good comfy chair ?? ??

- M

Review date : 22/01/2024

- P

Review date : 15/01/2024

- G

Review date : 03/01/2024

Most of these type of chairs are so big and ugly but this is quite compact and neat. Good to be able to literally put my feet up after a very hectic Christmas

- W

Review date : 14/12/2023

- M

Review date : 03/12/2023

Very helpful no heavy follow up

- Mrs C

Review date : 03/12/2023

Let me down on day of apt after I arranged my calender got chair elsewhere without any issues

- M

Review date : 28/11/2023

Chair is amazing but the insurance is a complete waste of time we needed a repair and they have avoided doing it

- D

Review date : 27/11/2023

despite raising the matter of my leg length with the salesman twice the chair was delivered with short leg length. not yet corrected

- Mr R

Review date : 16/11/2023

Only company you referred me to only wanted to sell most expensive model with all bells and whistles. Reduced price when I rejected offer, but was still twice of similar chair from local supplier..

- I

Review date : 04/11/2023

- G

Review date : 02/11/2023

Bit hard but getting used to it

- P

Review date : 19/10/2023

- W

Review date : 10/10/2023

Arrived set up with the help of delivery men all worked OK even when I had the controls

- N

Review date : 29/09/2023

- B

Review date : 22/09/2023

Not easy at all

- M

Review date : 18/09/2023

- F

Review date : 28/08/2023

Great chair easy to use .everything was fully explained to us very friendly and helpful people A+++++

- S

Review date : 21/08/2023

Beautiful, relaxing and everything I wanted, it’s got an amazing Massager that is so relaxing, I love it.

- B

Review date : 12/08/2023

Very polite very good quality chairs as well I need trouble is I cannot afford them which is a great team there and loved the chairs so

- B

Review date : 07/08/2023

- E

Review date : 27/07/2023

Very knowledgeable sales man who was at pains to ensure this was what was needed. No forced sales pitch and follow up after delivery was surprising but very welcome. Would recommend this company.

- M

Review date : 18/07/2023

Chairs arrived in appointed time. Lovely chairs well used so far.

- Mr H

Review date : 18/07/2023

Happy with our chairs

- Mr H

Review date : 14/07/2023

- W

Review date : 10/07/2023

Should have been delivered today paid to get my old one removed to be told at 150pm it wasn't coming g not impressed

- Mrs R

Review date : 29/06/2023

- M

Review date : 06/06/2023

To the management your customer service dept needs serious review (very rude) Ascot chair very misleading brochure

- T

Review date : 04/06/2023

Pleasant, helpful and efficient staff plus chair is really comfortable and easy to operate

- I

Review date : 25/05/2023

Absolutely rubbish on all counts.

- C

Review date : 21/05/2023

I have been treated with respect by staff the man that came to the house was polite and helpful and my chair was ready when they said it would be

- R

Review date : 16/05/2023

They were very prompt in response, the agent was very knowledgeable and explained the various functions of the chair and demonstrated them. The choice of fabrics was extensive (but the leather options were limited) and the time between ordering and delivery was less than originally stated. They delivered on a date and time of my choosing and the delivery men were friendly and made short work of setting it all up. Although I've only had the chair a matter of weeks, it is extremely comfortable

- S

Review date : 14/05/2023

Myself husband is very pleased with his chair although very expensive

- C

Review date : 09/05/2023

Very nice chair

- E

Review date : 08/05/2023

Thank you for your help

- Y

Review date : 05/05/2023

I am very pleased with my chair delivery men were very helpful and polite and explained all about how the chair works

- C

Review date : 14/04/2023

- S

Review date : 28/03/2023

Great chairs good comuication pleasant staff. All in all a very good company. We are enjoying our chairs. Thank you. Regards Dianne and David Westwood

- W

Review date : 23/03/2023

My back is still painful after sitting in the chair as it is in my current arm chair. However, I have great expectations for the massage system. My legs seem to have more power so I am looking forward to seeing how I improve over the weeks.

- G

Review date : 08/03/2023

Excellent chair ,really really comfortable easy to use excellently made thank you everyone for making me a beautiful chair.

- Mrs A

Review date : 08/03/2023

Im really really happy with my chair so comfortable easy to use so pleased I purchased it . The colour material,& style is excellent . Thank you

- Mrs A

Review date : 07/03/2023

Cannot comment on Quality, Value for money and Expectations as haven’t received items and delivery has been delayed.

- S

Review date : 03/03/2023

OUR chairs are 22 yrs of age and working very well. One of the really important factors is that they move forward so that one can have furniture behind them. Extremely comfortable, great massage. Can sleep the night in them

- D

Review date : 22/02/2023

Lovely firm to deal with very helpful and friendly service

- T

Review date : 17/02/2023

- B

Review date : 14/02/2023

The seat was originally hard and not very comfortable if you were confined to the chair for a long time but after three weeks it is getting better.

- A

Review date : 08/02/2023

smaller than expected , but it is all they promised

- P

Review date : 29/01/2023

They try to over charge,don’t accept their first price!

- H

Review date : 24/01/2023

Dreadful - the salesman did not sell, he wanted to discuss beards, braehead, my aunt, New York, he would not show any identity. I felt very frightened and angry.

- W

Review date : 23/12/2022

Signed all paperwork with finance agreed on 24 November. Since then I have heard nothing from Company except through salesman, David. He is not allowed to access the admin at the Company but must ring through to the office where it's pot luck if anyone answers the phone. I wanted the chair (which is ready in the salesroom in Wales) for Christmas. I have been in flux, unable to put up any Christmas decorations etc. Adjustamatic, through its Head of Sales Keith Alexander informed David that

- T

Review date : 19/12/2022

In all fairness, my chair is 19 years old. For the first five years we received free servicing visits. Five years ago, I contacted the servicing department and reported a defect in detail, but it took four weeks before the service person arrived. On arrival He had no idea of the defects I had reported to the service department. The service overall was excellent considering he had no information. Two weeks ago, I contacted the department again and asked for assistance for the hand controller. T

- M

Review date : 19/12/2022

Great chair but very expensive

- L

Review date : 23/11/2022

All staff very helpful

- W

Review date : 25/10/2022

Expensive but good.

- J

Review date : 20/09/2022

- J

Review date : 14/09/2022

Order Not Delivered Yet

- W

Review date : 07/09/2022

we were able to purchase chair with an actual 50% off great fantastic chair does everything as i expected

- W

Review date : 17/08/2022

The seat (knees to bottom) is a little too deep, a few inches smaller would be perfect.

- P

Review date : 27/07/2022

Excellent service throughout

- Mr S

Review date : 11/07/2022

- G

Review date : 21/06/2022

- A

Review date : 29/05/2022

- Mr S

Review date : 27/05/2022

aqdvisedwith details and came and mkeasured sothe chair wouldfit my requirements.the chair was delivered before the date quoted,and great help from installers.so i can only state the service was excellent

- B

Review date : 19/05/2022

The price made me think a bit but the relief I got after merely a 20 min demonstration was nothing short of miraculous. I am usually a person who takes things with a pinch of salt but I signed up immediately.I only wish I could afford the bed, but I am saving like crazy for it Thanks

- M

Review date : 19/05/2022

Far too expensive

- P

Review date : 28/04/2022

The chair is lovely,bigger than I thought but that is a plus. The only slight problem is the 2 pockets area long way down,I would have liked them easier to reach,so I cant store things such as TV remote in them as they are out of reach.

- Mrs P

Review date : 25/04/2022

Not the most comfortable of chairs. I’ve had to put a double cushion behind my back, as sitting on it without my back was breaking. I’d say personally I threw £2300 down the drain. Only good thing it does get me on my feet easier.

- C

Review date : 04/04/2022

- M

Review date : 28/03/2022

Just getting used to it

- L

Review date : 16/02/2022

This is a very good chair, other than , for me, the arms seem rather low than what I have been used to. The massage appears to work good, although at present I have not been using it. The Driver was very obliging, and polite. I am very happy with this recliner chair, and good value.

- B

Review date : 19/01/2022

- P

Review date : 02/12/2021

If I could have had a refund for my bed £5000+ I would have done

- Ms T

Review date : 23/11/2021

The only downside is the hazard of the power cable stretching across the floor to the wall socket. I assumed it had rechargeable batteries, my fault I didn't question at time of purchase.

- Mr G

Review date : 16/11/2021

- Mr D

Review date : 15/11/2021

I could have wished that the salesman who visited had pointed out that I would have had better value for money, had I bought the chair with the therapy pad fitted in it. The separate pad doesn’t fit in the chair.

- Mrs C

Review date : 12/11/2021

I made enquiries from several providers and Adjustamatic were first ti reply and to arrange a consultation! I took my time about deciding and was not put under any pressure to buy. The wait for delivery was considerably longer than I had been led to expect, so I would have expected confirmation of the delivery date showily before the planned appointment. As it was, I had to ring to find out if it was going to happen. When I first tried it out the seat felt too shot and the footrest only reache

- C

Review date : 01/11/2021

Ordered catalog never received one

- Ms E

Review date : 30/10/2021

- J

Review date : 23/10/2021

Will gladly give opinio when I get chair hopefully in the next 2 or 3 weeks. Apparently shortage of drivers causing problems

- Mr. G

Review date : 22/10/2021

My riser recliner adjustamatic chair has met all my expectations both in materials and quality of workmanship, the vibration mode really helps my back pains Thank you adjustamatic.

- Mr H

Review date : 21/10/2021

- Mr. J

Review date : 06/10/2021

I spent more than I intended, but I think I made a good decision. There are small niggly problems which will have to be adjusted to as I use the chair. Potential pressure sore problems but with small modifications to my seating that can be minimised.

- W

Review date : 05/09/2021

I am hardly using the chair and regret buying it without trying it first. I would never have purchased. It does not fit my body shape at all. A very expensive mistake.

- N

Review date : 02/09/2021

As we haven't yet received our Riser Recliner I can't really comment of the quality etc. but we have an Adjustamatic bed and that is execellent.

- M

Review date : 01/09/2021

- W

Review date : 24/08/2021

- M

Review date : 22/08/2021

Thrilled with my new chair ,Have had recliner for years in fact old one still here , to good to rid of Looks perfect standing other side of large lounge,

- R

Review date : 16/08/2021

- H

Review date : 05/08/2021

not very happy with Rep. or service They can have it back its no Better than ones of Ebay

- Mr D

Review date : 02/08/2021

Very comfortable chair

- Ms S

Review date : 12/07/2021

If you want to meet high pressure sales people with inflated prices. For what’s basically a mechano kit of parts. Riser recliner companies are the new double glazing companies. None have met my requirements to date!

- L

Review date : 09/07/2021

Very good all round service from initial enquiry to installation and demonstration of the purchased product.

- Mr T

Review date : 04/07/2021

- Mr M

Review date : 29/06/2021

Still waiting for my chair so can't add any other comment.

- S

Review date : 25/06/2021

- M

Review date : 24/06/2021

- W

Review date : 23/06/2021

- S

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here