Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Adjustamatic Reviews

Adjustamatic

Met Your Expectation

Value for money

Quality

Speed Of Service

Customer Service

Overall Rating Score
20 Reviews
5 stars
45%
4 stars
20%
3 stars
15%
2 stars
15%
1 stars
5%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 23/11/2021

The only downside is the hazard of the power cable stretching across the floor to the wall socket. I assumed it had rechargeable batteries, my fault I didn't question at time of purchase.

- Mr G

Review date : 15/11/2021

I could have wished that the salesman who visited had pointed out that I would have had better value for money, had I bought the chair with the therapy pad fitted in it. The separate pad doesn’t fit in the chair.

- Mrs C

Review date : 12/11/2021

I made enquiries from several providers and Adjustamatic were first ti reply and to arrange a consultation! I took my time about deciding and was not put under any pressure to buy. The wait for delivery was considerably longer than I had been led to expect, so I would have expected confirmation of the delivery date showily before the planned appointment. As it was, I had to ring to find out if it was going to happen. When I first tried it out the seat felt too shot and the footrest only reache

- C

Review date : 01/11/2021

Ordered catalog never received one

- Ms E

Review date : 23/10/2021

Will gladly give opinio when I get chair hopefully in the next 2 or 3 weeks. Apparently shortage of drivers causing problems

- Mr. G

Review date : 22/10/2021

My riser recliner adjustamatic chair has met all my expectations both in materials and quality of workmanship, the vibration mode really helps my back pains Thank you adjustamatic.

- Mr H

Review date : 06/10/2021

I spent more than I intended, but I think I made a good decision. There are small niggly problems which will have to be adjusted to as I use the chair. Potential pressure sore problems but with small modifications to my seating that can be minimised.

- W

Review date : 05/09/2021

I am hardly using the chair and regret buying it without trying it first. I would never have purchased. It does not fit my body shape at all. A very expensive mistake.

- N

Review date : 02/09/2021

As we haven't yet received our Riser Recliner I can't really comment of the quality etc. but we have an Adjustamatic bed and that is execellent.

- M

Review date : 22/08/2021

Thrilled with my new chair ,Have had recliner for years in fact old one still here , to good to rid of Looks perfect standing other side of large lounge,

- R

Review date : 05/08/2021

not very happy with Rep. or service They can have it back its no Better than ones of Ebay

- Mr D

Review date : 02/08/2021

Very comfortable chair

- Ms S

Review date : 12/07/2021

If you want to meet high pressure sales people with inflated prices. For what’s basically a mechano kit of parts. Riser recliner companies are the new double glazing companies. None have met my requirements to date!

- L

Review date : 09/07/2021

Very good all round service from initial enquiry to installation and demonstration of the purchased product.

- Mr T

Review date : 29/06/2021

Still waiting for my chair so can't add any other comment.

- S

Review date : 22/06/2021

Excellent service and very polite

- D

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here