Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Supplier Reviews

Compare riser chair manufacturers in one place

Adjustamatic Camelot Beds & Chairs Adjustable Beds And Chairs Mulberry

Adjustamatic

Review date : 23/11/2021

The only downside is the hazard of the power cable stretching across the floor to the wall socket. I assumed it had rechargeable batteries, my fault I didn't question at time of purchase.

- Mr G

Review date : 15/11/2021

I could have wished that the salesman who visited had pointed out that I would have had better value for money, had I bought the chair with the therapy pad fitted in it. The separate pad doesn’t fit in the chair.

- Mrs C

Review date : 12/11/2021

I made enquiries from several providers and Adjustamatic were first ti reply and to arrange a consultation! I took my time about deciding and was not put under any pressure to buy. The wait for delivery was considerably longer than I had been led to expect, so I would have expected confirmation of the delivery date showily before the planned appointment. As it was, I had to ring to find out if it was going to happen. When I first tried it out the seat felt too shot and the footrest only reache

- C

Overall Rating Score
20 Reviews
5 stars
45%
4 stars
20%
3 stars
15%
2 stars
15%
1 stars
5%

Oaktree Mobility

Review date : 01/11/2021

had a problem with chair was not as ordered. phoned oak tree sent man out and now new chair being made to the right size. very good on customer service.

- Ms. J

Review date : 21/10/2021

As this chair was purchased for my Sister Mrs Isobel Thacker in Care Home she was delighted with it.

- C

Review date : 20/09/2021

The seat is hard so are the arms. The waterfall back is uncomfortable and my head gets pushed forward. I complained about hard seat so extra padding was fitted but is no better. I can't adjust the back cushions to suit me. I do not find the chair comfortable.

- Ms. P

Overall Rating Score
9 Reviews
5 stars
44%
4 stars
11%
3 stars
22%
2 stars
22%

Camelot Furniture

Review date : 18/11/2021

NOT HAVING HAD A CHAIR OF THIS TYPE? ITS FINE! BUT I WOULD NOT BUY ANOTHER THE SAME?? THE MAIN FAULT ,IS THE LEG ,SUPPORT IS TOO SHORT,ND THE FEET HANG OVER THE END???MOST OTHER AREAS SEEM O/K

- C

Review date : 01/08/2021

Camelot are a great company to deal with, theyre friendly but professional with a caring approach to each customer. I would, without any hesitation, highly recommend them. ??

- S

Overall Rating Score
3 Reviews
5 stars
67%
4 stars
33%

Care co

Review date : 06/10/2021

This company has been very efficient. The only drawback is that it takes longer for delivery when requesting an engineer to assemble the chair. The men who came were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

- W

Review date : 19/09/2021

Would recommend this product—comfortable, easy to use,fit for purpose—satisfied customer.Arm protectors are useless- they keep falling off.

- Mr W

Review date : 17/08/2021

The chair operation and comfort is satisfactory, but why Are no castors fitted? To move such a heavy item for Elderly people is difficult. Disappointing.

- Q

Overall Rating Score
13 Reviews
5 stars
54%
4 stars
23%
3 stars
23%

Willowbrook

Review date : 20/09/2021

Dissapointed, not as comfortable as I thought it might be.

- Ms W

Review date : 17/09/2021

excellent service

- Mr J

Review date : 10/09/2021

I have not received my riser chair so unable to comment

- Mr L

Overall Rating Score
10 Reviews
5 stars
40%
4 stars
30%
3 stars
20%
1 stars
10%

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here