Supplier Reviews

Compare riser chair manufacturers in one place

Adjustamatic Camelot Beds & Chairs Adjustable Beds And Chairs Mulberry

Adjustamatic

Review date : 02/06/2024

Paid for chair from stock on day of delivery rang to say chair was damaged and fabric ripped. Just offered refund. No attempt to offer alternative, seems customers are an inconvenience to there operation

- F

Review date : 31/05/2024

I am more than happy with my recliner chair it's so relaxing and the massage is wonderfull

- J

Review date : 24/04/2024

I don't feel I was given the chair I paid for, it was damaged on delivery, & it doesn't operate properly!!

- I

Overall Rating Score
102 Reviews
5 stars
40%
4 stars
25%
3 stars
19%
2 stars
10%
1 stars
6%

Oaktree Mobility

Review date : 29/04/2024

Cannot complete survey as I have only just ordered chair

- C

Review date : 23/03/2024

Oak Tree Mobility. Problems started very early after purchase. Managers refused to talk to customer, they hid behind telephone staff, and blamed the customer for the faults. Steer well clear in my opinion.

- L

Review date : 18/03/2024

I have a leather recliner and there seems to be an issue with this rising up and creasing on seat, suggesting foam filling too soft or leather covering too large to be tight. I'm not unduly bothered by such, but it has been commented on by more than one other now!

- C

Overall Rating Score
56 Reviews
5 stars
30%
4 stars
27%
3 stars
23%
2 stars
12%
1 stars
7%

Camelot Furniture

Review date : 04/06/2024

I am very pleased with the two chairs. Good quality. Friendly helpful people especially Charlie Wall the owner and MD.

- O

Review date : 07/11/2023

We were able to view the range of chairs available in an easy and relaxed visit to the showroom. We were very impressed that Camelot went out of their way to accommodate our visit ‘out of hours’.

- H

Review date : 21/08/2023

CAMELOT FURNITURE IS SMALL FAMILY RUN COMPANY, WHO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ENSURE THE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.??

- C

Overall Rating Score
16 Reviews
5 stars
75%
4 stars
19%
3 stars
6%

Care co

Review date : 17/05/2024

On time. Good value & warranty. Helpful installation team.

- M

Review date : 16/05/2024

I've had the chair for 2 months now and it squeaks terrible. When I phoned customer service I was told that it was past the 14 day return and they could not help me. Shocking service.

- L

Review date : 09/05/2024

High pressure sales in shop, delivered chair fixed up. told just play with the buttons and you will find out what does what. Not very informative. the chairs they advertise are not the chairs they want to sell. Over £2000 is a lot of money, i also ordered other items which still haven't arrived.

- J

Overall Rating Score
45 Reviews
5 stars
42%
4 stars
31%
3 stars
20%
2 stars
4%
1 stars
2%

Willowbrook

Review date : 10/05/2024

Didn’t find the help I needed and the advice required to help me chose but it was all about money first and I found that unhelpful

- O

Review date : 29/04/2024

Very, very expensive. Claimed to produce a chair to our measurements but actually only supplied stock sizes to our measurements. Unclear Invoice and verbal sales claims led to subsequent supply being different to what we thought we had bought. Errors occurred when changes were made. However, the firm were very good in working to correct their errors and fair in paying compensation where appropriate. All admin staff were very helpful but seemed to be backed by horrendous bureaucracy. I could have

- R

Review date : 21/04/2024

Not bought as chair yet as they are expensive. Hoping to save up to purchase one this year

- S

Overall Rating Score
52 Reviews
5 stars
38%
4 stars
25%
3 stars
17%
2 stars
8%
1 stars
12%

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here