Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Supplier Reviews

Compare riser chair manufacturers in one place

Adjustamatic Camelot Beds & Chairs Adjustable Beds And Chairs Mulberry

Adjustamatic

Review date : 05/09/2021

I am hardly using the chair and regret buying it without trying it first. I would never have purchased. It does not fit my body shape at all. A very expensive mistake.

- N

Review date : 02/09/2021

As we haven't yet received our Riser Recliner I can't really comment of the quality etc. but we have an Adjustamatic bed and that is execellent.

- M

Review date : 22/08/2021

Thrilled with my new chair ,Have had recliner for years in fact old one still here , to good to rid of Looks perfect standing other side of large lounge,

- R

Overall Rating Score
16 Reviews
5 stars
44%
4 stars
19%
3 stars
12%
2 stars
19%
1 stars
6%

Oaktree Mobility

Review date : 12/09/2021

Have 2 chairs already & now waiting for a third but this one with massage facility

- Ms T

Review date : 09/09/2021

Predators on the elderly, in my opinion.

- H

Review date : 17/08/2021

We haven’t even received our chairs yet - another few weeks - I’ll tell you then ! Yours Jean

- Ms B

Overall Rating Score
5 Reviews
5 stars
40%
3 stars
40%
2 stars
20%

Camelot Furniture

Review date : 01/08/2021

Camelot are a great company to deal with, theyre friendly but professional with a caring approach to each customer. I would, without any hesitation, highly recommend them. ??

- S

Overall Rating Score
2 Reviews
5 stars
100%

Care co

Review date : 19/09/2021

Would recommend this product—comfortable, easy to use,fit for purpose—satisfied customer.Arm protectors are useless- they keep falling off.

- Mr W

Review date : 17/08/2021

The chair operation and comfort is satisfactory, but why Are no castors fitted? To move such a heavy item for Elderly people is difficult. Disappointing.

- Q

Review date : 13/08/2021

The chair has help me with my mobility and is very comfortable would recommend to anybody who struggles with standing and sitting

- J

Overall Rating Score
11 Reviews
5 stars
55%
4 stars
18%
3 stars
27%

Willowbrook

Review date : 17/09/2021

excellent service

- Mr J

Review date : 10/09/2021

I have not received my riser chair so unable to comment

- Mr L

Review date : 14/08/2021

Bad experience all the way through. Beware

- H

Overall Rating Score
4 Reviews
5 stars
50%
4 stars
25%
1 stars
25%

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here