Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Supplier Reviews

Compare riser chair manufacturers in one place

Adjustamatic Camelot Beds & Chairs Adjustable Beds And Chairs Mulberry

Adjustamatic

Review date : 02/12/2021

If I could have had a refund for my bed £5000+ I would have done

- Ms T

Review date : 23/11/2021

The only downside is the hazard of the power cable stretching across the floor to the wall socket. I assumed it had rechargeable batteries, my fault I didn't question at time of purchase.

- Mr G

Review date : 15/11/2021

I could have wished that the salesman who visited had pointed out that I would have had better value for money, had I bought the chair with the therapy pad fitted in it. The separate pad doesn’t fit in the chair.

- Mrs C

Overall Rating Score
26 Reviews
5 stars
38%
4 stars
27%
3 stars
15%
2 stars
12%
1 stars
8%

Oaktree Mobility

Review date : 08/12/2021

I decided against buying from this company as their prices are extortionate

- Mrs I

Review date : 04/12/2021

Works well. I hadn't expected to assemble it though and had to enlist help as I am 87 and not that strong or able. It is comfortable and I am pleased with it.

- R

Review date : 01/11/2021

had a problem with chair was not as ordered. phoned oak tree sent man out and now new chair being made to the right size. very good on customer service.

- Ms. J

Overall Rating Score
11 Reviews
5 stars
36%
4 stars
18%
3 stars
18%
2 stars
27%

Camelot Furniture

Review date : 18/01/2022

Excellent company with a great understanding of customer needs. I was attracted by their range of modern designs. Can only give 'very good' for Met your Expectation as the chair is in the making & not yet delivered. I'm sure I'll enjoy the style & comfort & predict an 'Excellent' here too.

- K

Review date : 18/11/2021

NOT HAVING HAD A CHAIR OF THIS TYPE? ITS FINE! BUT I WOULD NOT BUY ANOTHER THE SAME?? THE MAIN FAULT ,IS THE LEG ,SUPPORT IS TOO SHORT,ND THE FEET HANG OVER THE END???MOST OTHER AREAS SEEM O/K

- C

Review date : 01/08/2021

Camelot are a great company to deal with, theyre friendly but professional with a caring approach to each customer. I would, without any hesitation, highly recommend them. ??

- S

Overall Rating Score
4 Reviews
5 stars
50%
4 stars
25%
3 stars
25%

Care co

Review date : 06/10/2021

This company has been very efficient. The only drawback is that it takes longer for delivery when requesting an engineer to assemble the chair. The men who came were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

- W

Review date : 19/09/2021

Would recommend this product—comfortable, easy to use,fit for purpose—satisfied customer.Arm protectors are useless- they keep falling off.

- Mr W

Review date : 17/08/2021

The chair operation and comfort is satisfactory, but why Are no castors fitted? To move such a heavy item for Elderly people is difficult. Disappointing.

- Q

Overall Rating Score
13 Reviews
5 stars
54%
4 stars
23%
3 stars
23%

Willowbrook

Review date : 02/12/2021

I would prefer to know basic prices before I pursue any further information of the chairs.

- Ms B

Review date : 20/09/2021

Dissapointed, not as comfortable as I thought it might be.

- Ms W

Review date : 17/09/2021

excellent service

- Mr J

Overall Rating Score
10 Reviews
5 stars
40%
4 stars
30%
3 stars
20%
1 stars
10%

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here