Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Supplier Reviews

Compare riser chair manufacturers in one place

Adjustamatic Camelot Beds & Chairs Adjustable Beds And Chairs Mulberry

Adjustamatic

Review date : 19/05/2022

The price made me think a bit but the relief I got after merely a 20 min demonstration was nothing short of miraculous. I am usually a person who takes things with a pinch of salt but I signed up immediately.I only wish I could afford the bed, but I am saving like crazy for it Thanks

- M

Review date : 19/05/2022

Far too expensive

- P

Review date : 28/04/2022

The chair is lovely,bigger than I thought but that is a plus. The only slight problem is the 2 pockets area long way down,I would have liked them easier to reach,so I cant store things such as TV remote in them as they are out of reach.

- Mrs P

Overall Rating Score
26 Reviews
5 stars
38%
4 stars
27%
3 stars
15%
2 stars
12%
1 stars
8%

Oaktree Mobility

Review date : 08/12/2021

I decided against buying from this company as their prices are extortionate

- Mrs I

Review date : 04/12/2021

Works well. I hadn't expected to assemble it though and had to enlist help as I am 87 and not that strong or able. It is comfortable and I am pleased with it.

- R

Review date : 01/11/2021

had a problem with chair was not as ordered. phoned oak tree sent man out and now new chair being made to the right size. very good on customer service.

- Ms. J

Overall Rating Score
11 Reviews
5 stars
36%
4 stars
18%
3 stars
18%
2 stars
27%

Camelot Furniture

Review date : 21/02/2022

Chair reclines rises and raises feet about heart level. Very comfortable and mechanism works easily. Looks good and fabric is wipeable.

- Mrs T

Review date : 18/01/2022

Excellent company with a great understanding of customer needs. I was attracted by their range of modern designs. Can only give 'very good' for Met your Expectation as the chair is in the making & not yet delivered. I'm sure I'll enjoy the style & comfort & predict an 'Excellent' here too.

- K

Review date : 18/11/2021

NOT HAVING HAD A CHAIR OF THIS TYPE? ITS FINE! BUT I WOULD NOT BUY ANOTHER THE SAME?? THE MAIN FAULT ,IS THE LEG ,SUPPORT IS TOO SHORT,ND THE FEET HANG OVER THE END???MOST OTHER AREAS SEEM O/K

- C

Overall Rating Score
4 Reviews
5 stars
50%
4 stars
25%
3 stars
25%

Care co

Review date : 01/04/2022

Very comfortable easy to use

- Mrs B

Review date : 31/03/2022

The chair has a bit of a wobble at times and can feel a bit lightweight. I have just received a second telling me of a delay with the arm and headrest covers making a three month delay, if it arrives this time

- Mr M

Review date : 06/10/2021

This company has been very efficient. The only drawback is that it takes longer for delivery when requesting an engineer to assemble the chair. The men who came were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

- W

Overall Rating Score
13 Reviews
5 stars
54%
4 stars
23%
3 stars
23%

Willowbrook

Review date : 28/04/2022

very good quality,made to my measurements,fitted and all explained by the delivery team.value for money

- W

Review date : 14/04/2022

We purchased the additional overhead light and electronic tray with light but are disappointed in that the tray interferes with allowing a grip for rising and also cannot be used for anything else but reading support or electronic port and charging. The overhead light is not particularly bright. My opinion is that it is overpricedfor its value

- L

Review date : 02/12/2021

I would prefer to know basic prices before I pursue any further information of the chairs.

- Ms B

Overall Rating Score
10 Reviews
5 stars
40%
4 stars
30%
3 stars
20%
1 stars
10%

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here