Supplier Reviews

Compare riser chair manufacturers in one place

Adjustamatic Camelot Beds & Chairs Adjustable Beds And Chairs Mulberry

Adjustamatic

Review date : 27/02/2024

Hi,if you are sending for trail period, Do I have to pay anything.

- K

Review date : 25/02/2024

Excellent product and service provided by this manufacturer. Not cheap but considering quality money well-spent. Would recommend to others considering purchase.

- D

Review date : 25/02/2024

no different from any other riser recliner chairs on the market but a premium price

- N

Overall Rating Score
101 Reviews
5 stars
41%
4 stars
25%
3 stars
19%
2 stars
10%
1 stars
6%

Oaktree Mobility

Review date : 31/01/2024

I am still awaiting delivery of the chair so two months and just over one week since we signed the order and nearly a month since we completed full payment we are still awaiting a delivery date. The salesman was so very good I am sure he would be shocked to know that his good work has been spoilt.

- T

Review date : 01/01/2024

This was extremely expensive furniture, I certainly don’t believe it was worth the £6,995 for a static 2seater settee and electric recliner chair. 8 weeks to arrive. The quality was nothing special considering the money paid, not even covered for spills etc, unless you want to pay another £99 per chair/settee. I could not recommend as I believe the money paid was far in excess

- P

Review date : 13/12/2023

Not seen any as yet

- G

Overall Rating Score
54 Reviews
5 stars
30%
4 stars
26%
3 stars
24%
2 stars
13%
1 stars
7%

Camelot Furniture

Review date : 07/11/2023

We were able to view the range of chairs available in an easy and relaxed visit to the showroom. We were very impressed that Camelot went out of their way to accommodate our visit ‘out of hours’.

- H

Review date : 21/08/2023

CAMELOT FURNITURE IS SMALL FAMILY RUN COMPANY, WHO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ENSURE THE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.??

- C

Review date : 22/07/2023

Camelot were very helpful in every way. I'm very happy with the chair and find it good value for money. The customer service from this company is excellent and they went out of their way to help me in deciding the chair, arranging delivery and financial arrangements. The delivery firm they used (Humber transport) also proved very efficient and helpful.

- G

Overall Rating Score
16 Reviews
5 stars
75%
4 stars
19%
3 stars
6%

Care co

Review date : 03/11/2023

This.chair was bought for my husband. It wasn’t cheap but he finds it uncomfortable to sit on. Waste of money

- M

Review date : 03/11/2023

Ghair arm material came away after 3 days not happy

- L

Review date : 20/10/2023

I’m afraid I cant rate the Quality as I’m expecting the delivery next week however the ones that were ready in the store looked and felt good, same with expectations but I had to go for a special made one as the once on sale and ready were too large even they small ones. This company were far better and reasonably priced compared to recliner factory who’s sales person bulled me into singing up for one that I couldn’t afford and then took more then two weeks to refund my money but made me feel un

- M

Overall Rating Score
43 Reviews
5 stars
42%
4 stars
30%
3 stars
21%
2 stars
5%
1 stars
2%

Willowbrook

Review date : 21/02/2024

Dishonest

- H

Review date : 05/02/2024

The seat was too hard for me to sit on, could not get a refund, first they said it was out of the time frame then changed it to say it was because it was bespoke. Agreed to me having the seating changed on the chair, still waiting, apparently they only have 1 spare chair to use while mine was taken away as a replacement until it is done, 1 chair? For a big company like this, and there are 6 people waiting for it before me. Ridiculous. Would not recommend this company at all.

- T

Review date : 28/01/2024

Despite 2 delivery dates , before delivery. I am very happy with my chair

- S

Overall Rating Score
50 Reviews
5 stars
36%
4 stars
26%
3 stars
18%
2 stars
8%
1 stars
12%

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here