Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Care co Reviews

Care co

Met Your Expectation

Value for money

Quality

Speed Of Service

Customer Service

Overall Rating Score
13 Reviews
5 stars
54%
4 stars
23%
3 stars
23%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 06/10/2021

This company has been very efficient. The only drawback is that it takes longer for delivery when requesting an engineer to assemble the chair. The men who came were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

- W

Review date : 19/09/2021

Would recommend this product—comfortable, easy to use,fit for purpose—satisfied customer.Arm protectors are useless- they keep falling off.

- Mr W

Review date : 17/08/2021

The chair operation and comfort is satisfactory, but why Are no castors fitted? To move such a heavy item for Elderly people is difficult. Disappointing.

- Q

Review date : 13/08/2021

The chair has help me with my mobility and is very comfortable would recommend to anybody who struggles with standing and sitting

- J

Review date : 14/07/2021

Wonderful efficient helpful company. Chair very easy to assemble and to operate. Have no doubts if considering a purchase.

- M

Review date : 04/07/2021

John Lee who delivered and fitted chair did an excellent job and cleared up all packaging

- M

Review date : 02/07/2021

The engineer that came to perform the install was very professional and very helpful and completely competent.

- M

Review date : 28/06/2021

Unfortunately my cat likes my chair as much as me and I frequently have to remove him from it!

- Ms K

Review date : 23/06/2021

Very good selection, reasonable prices and polite informative staff

- M

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here