Care co Reviews

Care co

Met Your Expectation

Value for money

Quality

Speed Of Service

Customer Service

Overall Rating Score
43 Reviews
5 stars
42%
4 stars
30%
3 stars
21%
2 stars
5%
1 stars
2%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 26/02/2024

- G

Review date : 06/02/2024

- W

Review date : 03/11/2023

This.chair was bought for my husband. It wasn’t cheap but he finds it uncomfortable to sit on. Waste of money

- M

Review date : 03/11/2023

Ghair arm material came away after 3 days not happy

- L

Review date : 20/10/2023

I’m afraid I cant rate the Quality as I’m expecting the delivery next week however the ones that were ready in the store looked and felt good, same with expectations but I had to go for a special made one as the once on sale and ready were too large even they small ones. This company were far better and reasonably priced compared to recliner factory who’s sales person bulled me into singing up for one that I couldn’t afford and then took more then two weeks to refund my money but made me feel un

- M

Review date : 18/10/2023

- Mrs E

Review date : 11/10/2023

Marvelous chair, Careco is worth checking out. The most expensive chairs only have better upholstery and a bit more padding but my chair on the inexpensive side has 2 silent motors and has the same recliner functions as the most expensive ones; so, why pay more

- N

Review date : 04/10/2023

Staff at CARECO through to delivery have been excellent

- L

Review date : 27/09/2023

- L

Review date : 09/07/2023

- Mrs B

Review date : 19/05/2023

a terrible chair- had to return it and chase the refund.

- T

Review date : 16/04/2023

- W

Review date : 02/04/2023

You get what u pay for. Wish we had spent a couple more hundred for a more comfortable chair. Also wish we had shopped around but have always used Careco and for the first time disappointed.

- F

Review date : 14/03/2023

Comfortable Relaxing

- S

Review date : 27/02/2023

excellent chair.excellent service.HIGHLY RECOMENDED.

- F

Review date : 13/02/2023

CareCo promised 7-10 day delivery. Chairs took over 2 weeks to arrive. No information or warning from CareCo. The chairs are very good though. Very comfy.

- S

Review date : 04/12/2022

- V

Review date : 14/11/2022

Supplied by CareCo , the Exeter branch were extremely helpful..

- V

Review date : 02/11/2022

Was happy with the chair just under 5 years. It broke down. Kept waiting on phone each time over 30 mins. After 5 phone calls engineer came. Chair still not repaired after 6 weeks.. Had to purchase a new one.

- G

Review date : 17/09/2022

I purchased a second hand chair.

- P

Review date : 17/07/2022

On reclining the seat , my feet were left hanging as the extension was too short , I am only 4’ 11” tall so not that good .

- E

Review date : 09/06/2022

Recline position did not support feet.

- P

Review date : 24/05/2022

- H

Review date : 24/05/2022

Very speedy delivery despite them being hampered by me having Covid which delayed them. They delivered as soon as I was out of isolation

- G

Review date : 14/05/2022

- L

Review date : 01/04/2022

Very comfortable easy to use

- Mrs B

Review date : 31/03/2022

The chair has a bit of a wobble at times and can feel a bit lightweight. I have just received a second telling me of a delay with the arm and headrest covers making a three month delay, if it arrives this time

- Mr M

Review date : 28/03/2022

- W

Review date : 01/01/2022

- Mr L

Review date : 06/10/2021

This company has been very efficient. The only drawback is that it takes longer for delivery when requesting an engineer to assemble the chair. The men who came were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

- W

Review date : 19/09/2021

Would recommend this product—comfortable, easy to use,fit for purpose—satisfied customer.Arm protectors are useless- they keep falling off.

- Mr W

Review date : 01/09/2021

- J

Review date : 21/08/2021

- Mrs K

Review date : 17/08/2021

The chair operation and comfort is satisfactory, but why Are no castors fitted? To move such a heavy item for Elderly people is difficult. Disappointing.

- Q

Review date : 13/08/2021

The chair has help me with my mobility and is very comfortable would recommend to anybody who struggles with standing and sitting

- J

Review date : 14/07/2021

Wonderful efficient helpful company. Chair very easy to assemble and to operate. Have no doubts if considering a purchase.

- M

Review date : 07/07/2021

- M

Review date : 04/07/2021

John Lee who delivered and fitted chair did an excellent job and cleared up all packaging

- M

Review date : 02/07/2021

The engineer that came to perform the install was very professional and very helpful and completely competent.

- M

Review date : 02/07/2021

- W

Review date : 28/06/2021

Unfortunately my cat likes my chair as much as me and I frequently have to remove him from it!

- Ms K

Review date : 23/06/2021

Very good selection, reasonable prices and polite informative staff

- M

Review date : 23/06/2021

- H

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here