Willowbrook Reviews

Willowbrook

Met Your Expectation

Value for money

Quality

Speed Of Service

Customer Service

Overall Rating Score
50 Reviews
5 stars
36%
4 stars
26%
3 stars
18%
2 stars
8%
1 stars
12%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 22/02/2024

- P

Review date : 21/02/2024

Dishonest

- H

Review date : 19/02/2024

- E

Review date : 05/02/2024

The seat was too hard for me to sit on, could not get a refund, first they said it was out of the time frame then changed it to say it was because it was bespoke. Agreed to me having the seating changed on the chair, still waiting, apparently they only have 1 spare chair to use while mine was taken away as a replacement until it is done, 1 chair? For a big company like this, and there are 6 people waiting for it before me. Ridiculous. Would not recommend this company at all.

- T

Review date : 05/02/2024

- R

Review date : 28/01/2024

Despite 2 delivery dates , before delivery. I am very happy with my chair

- S

Review date : 26/12/2023

The seat on very expensive Willow chair is fabric not sitting right not will come and look at this

- D

Review date : 26/12/2023

I will never buy from them again! It was half truths from start to finish! I’m left with very expensive furniture which in my opinion isn’t worth half what I paid! I strongly recommend reading the reviews. I wish I had! I’d now be £11.485 better off . Don’t believe the sales person when they tell you that your chairs are bespoke, untrue in my opinion! Very disappointed from Canterbury

- H

Review date : 13/12/2023

- F

Review date : 05/12/2023

Excellent service

- R

Review date : 02/12/2023

Haven't got the chair yet

- R

Review date : 01/12/2023

We would have been very pleased with chair, but it was missing a vital part (for us) that we were told came as standard and is what we purchased. Not sure if this is correct, but they agreed to retro fit this item. However that meant that the chair had to be returned and we were with out the chair for a couple of weeks. Customer service was ok, but it was only when we spoke to the Manager that things started to happen. All of this rather took the shine of this lovely, but very expensive chai

- H

Review date : 26/11/2023

- T

Review date : 30/10/2023

- P

Review date : 23/10/2023

- T

Review date : 04/10/2023

- B

Review date : 30/09/2023

comfortable

- S

Review date : 24/09/2023

- K

Review date : 22/09/2023

Superb demo and speedy delivery

- L

Review date : 03/09/2023

- C

Review date : 26/08/2023

I'm delighted with my chair. I'm small and the chair is made to fit me. Very comfortable.

- G

Review date : 14/08/2023

The whole purchase was excellent. Delivered on date suggested. I'm delighted with my purchase.

- G

Review date : 24/07/2023

I have had my chair for sixteen plus years. It works as well today as the day I bought it. I have never allowed children to play with it.

- C

Review date : 23/07/2023

- A

Review date : 14/07/2023

The perfect chair as a result of perfect service!

- W

Review date : 14/07/2023

The perfect chair as a result of perfect service!

- W

Review date : 08/06/2023

Lost 1/2 day wages due to delivery not happening when was told ??

- A

Review date : 01/06/2023

why buy when no price, How do i know theres 50 percent off?

- E

Review date : 08/05/2023

- B

Review date : 05/05/2023

- M

Review date : 20/04/2023

- P

Review date : 04/04/2023

I love my riser ,matter fact we have another one now but not the same brand (the wife has the other one, but I prefer mine!!) Thanks Mansell.

- D

Review date : 03/02/2023

Price and comfort important

- Mr W

Review date : 24/12/2022

No power to technology table Table magnet not strong enough to hold a book when inclined. Chair too wide (poorly specified). Chair movement slow Will not move to the stand up position Chair hard and not very comfortable No storage provided for the electrical supplies Users instruction manual not specific and lacks detail of the product supplied especially the electrics. The two power supplies provided are not mentioned. The warranty is too short for this "Bespoke" but poor product at it

- W

Review date : 02/12/2022

- L

Review date : 15/10/2022

My order from day 1 went very smoothly.Excellent staff .Surely will recommend to friends & family.

- V

Review date : 24/05/2022

- Mr.

Review date : 28/04/2022

very good quality,made to my measurements,fitted and all explained by the delivery team.value for money

- W

Review date : 14/04/2022

We purchased the additional overhead light and electronic tray with light but are disappointed in that the tray interferes with allowing a grip for rising and also cannot be used for anything else but reading support or electronic port and charging. The overhead light is not particularly bright. My opinion is that it is overpricedfor its value

- L

Review date : 02/12/2021

I would prefer to know basic prices before I pursue any further information of the chairs.

- Ms B

Review date : 10/10/2021

- H

Review date : 24/09/2021

- D

Review date : 20/09/2021

Dissapointed, not as comfortable as I thought it might be.

- Ms W

Review date : 17/09/2021

excellent service

- Mr J

Review date : 12/09/2021

- Mr L

Review date : 10/09/2021

I have not received my riser chair so unable to comment

- Mr L

Review date : 14/08/2021

Bad experience all the way through. Beware

- H

Review date : 06/07/2021

Very Pleased!

- Mrs H

Review date : 05/07/2021

- C

Review date : 05/07/2021

Cannot say yet as I haven’t made a purchase

- Ms M

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here