Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Oaktree Mobility Reviews

Oaktree Mobility

Met Your Expectation

Value for money

Quality

Speed Of Service

Customer Service

Overall Rating Score
9 Reviews
5 stars
44%
4 stars
11%
3 stars
22%
2 stars
22%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 01/11/2021

had a problem with chair was not as ordered. phoned oak tree sent man out and now new chair being made to the right size. very good on customer service.

- Ms. J

Review date : 21/10/2021

As this chair was purchased for my Sister Mrs Isobel Thacker in Care Home she was delighted with it.

- C

Review date : 20/09/2021

The seat is hard so are the arms. The waterfall back is uncomfortable and my head gets pushed forward. I complained about hard seat so extra padding was fitted but is no better. I can't adjust the back cushions to suit me. I do not find the chair comfortable.

- Ms. P

Review date : 12/09/2021

Have 2 chairs already & now waiting for a third but this one with massage facility

- Ms T

Review date : 09/09/2021

Predators on the elderly, in my opinion.

- H

Review date : 17/08/2021

We haven’t even received our chairs yet - another few weeks - I’ll tell you then ! Yours Jean

- Ms B

Review date : 01/08/2021

Really helpful and knowledgeable sales staff. Excellent delivery, on time and friendly staff. Good product at a reasonable price.

- Mr B

Review date : 19/07/2021

Good range of fabric choices to suit all tastes. Very comfortable chair delivered within promised date. The delivery driver who brought my chairs was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall very pleased with my purchase.

- M

Discover better home comfort

Compare the top rated UK riser recliner Chair companies

Request Prices - Start Here